Workshops and Webinars

Tuesday, June 5th

9 am CST

10 am EST, 3 pm London, 4 pm Geneva

Ask The Developer!

A free, live webinar with David Woods, Ph.D., researcher and Transana’s lead developer.

Bring your questions about qualitative research and about any of Transana’s features.

Want to know how to use Transana’s tools to do qualitative research from a particular theoretical framework?  How to plan your video data collection process to streamline your coding and analysis? How to import your survey data into Transana?

Register in advance

Name:
E-mail:
Are you a bot? (Hint: no)

Tuesday, June 5th

11 am CST

9 am PST, 12 pm EST, 5 pm London

Introduction to Transana

A free live webinar with David Woods, Ph.D.

This fast-paced online webinar introduces and demonstrates Transana Professional’s tools for analyzing text, still image, audio, and video data in one session. This webinar is free, but registration is required so we know where to send connection instructions.

(NOTE: The features presented in this Webinar are not available in the Basic version of Transana.)

Name:
E-mail:
Are you a bot? (Hint: no)

Wednesday, June 13th

9 am CST

10 am EST, 3 pm London, 4 pm Geneva

Introduction to Transana

A free live webinar with David Woods, Ph.D.

This fast-paced online webinar introduces and demonstrates Transana Professional’s tools for analyzing text, still image, audio, and video data in one session. This webinar is free, but registration is required so we know where to send connection instructions.

(NOTE: The features presented in this Webinar are not available in the Basic version of Transana.)

Name:
E-mail:
Are you a bot? (Hint: no)