Workshops and Webinars

Online Training Workshops


The Analysis of Text, Still Image, and Media Data with Transana

Tuesday, August 15, 2017
 Thursday, August 17, 2017

Starting at 10:00 am CDT each day:
  8:00 am in Los Angeles
 10:00 am in Chicago
 11:00 am in New York
  4:00 pm in London
 
6 hour sessions each day

This online workshop will cover all aspects of doing qualitative analysis of text, still image, and media data using Transana. The workshop will be conducted by David Woods, Transana’s lead developer.

This workshop is appropriate for beginning and intermediate Transana users. The cost of the workshop is US$ 300 per participant.



The Analysis of Text, Still Image, and Media Data with Transana

Monday, October 2, 2017
 Wednesday, October 4, 2017
 Friday, October 6, 2017

Starting at 7:00 am CDT each day:
 7:00 am in Chicago
12:00 noon in Reykjavik
 1:00 pm in London
 2:00 pm in Amsterdam, Oslo
 3:00 pm in Ankara, Athens
 
4 hour sessions each day

This online workshop will cover all aspects of doing qualitative analysis of text, still image, and media data using Transana. The workshop will be conducted by David Woods, Transana’s lead developer.

This workshop is appropriate for beginning and intermediate Transana users. The cost of the workshop is US$ 300 per participant.



Free Webinars

Text, Still Image, Audio, and Video Data in Transana

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

  8:00 am CDT (Chicago)
  9:00 am EDT (Boston, New York)
  2:00 pm BST (London)
  3:00 pm CEST (Berlin, Rome)
  4:00 pm EEST (Helsinki, Ankara)
60 minutes plus time for questions


 

This fast-paced online webinar introduces and demonstrates Transana Professional’s tools for analyzing text, still image, audio, and video data in one session. This webinar is free, but registration is required so we know where to send connection instructions.


(NOTE: The features presented in this Webinar are not available in the Basic version of Transana.)


Text, Still Image, Audio, and Video Data in Transana

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

  9:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)
 11:00 am CDT (Chicago)
 12:00 noon EDT (New York)
  5:00 pm BST (London)
  6:00 pm CEST (Berlin, Rome)
  7:00 pm EEST (Helsinki, Ankara)
60 minutes plus time for questions


 

This fast-paced online webinar introduces and demonstrates Transana Professional’s tools for analyzing text, still image, audio, and video data in one session. This webinar is free, but registration is required so we know where to send connection instructions.


(NOTE: The features presented in this Webinar are not available in the Basic version of Transana.)


Text, Still Image, Audio, and Video Data in Transana

Thursday, July 20, 2017

  8:00 pm CDT (Chicago)
Friday, July 21, 2017
  9:00 am (Singapore)
 10:00 am (Tokyo)
 11:00 am (Sydney)
  1:00 pm (Aukland)
60 minutes plus time for questions


 

This fast-paced online webinar introduces and demonstrates Transana Professional’s tools for analyzing text, still image, audio, and video data in one session. This webinar is free, but registration is required so we know where to send connection instructions.


(NOTE: The features presented in this Webinar are not available in the Basic version of Transana.)


Text, Still Image, Audio, and Video Data in Transana

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

  7:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)
  9:00 am CDT (Chicago)
 10:00 am EDT (New York)
  3:00 pm BST (London)
  4:00 pm CEST (Berlin, Rome)
  5:00 pm EEST (Helsinki, Ankara)
60 minutes plus time for questions


 

This fast-paced online webinar introduces and demonstrates Transana Professional’s tools for analyzing text, still image, audio, and video data in one session. This webinar is free, but registration is required so we know where to send connection instructions.


(NOTE: The features presented in this Webinar are not available in the Basic version of Transana.)


Text, Still Image, Audio, and Video Data in Transana

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

 11:00 am PDT (Los Angeles)
  1:00 pm CDT (Chicago)
  2:00 pm EDT (New York)
  7:00 pm BST (London)
  8:00 pm CEST (Berlin, Rome)
  9:00 pm EEST (Helsinki, Ankara)
60 minutes plus time for questions

This fast-paced online webinar introduces and demonstrates Transana Professional’s tools for analyzing text, still image, audio, and video data in one session. This webinar is free, but registration is required so we know where to send connection instructions.


(NOTE: The features presented in this Webinar are not available in the Basic version of Transana.)